[Lynk Speaker Series] Asia’s New Dynamics

January 21, 2021 |
 8:30 am
 – 9:30 am

Date:  

January 21, 2021

Start Time:  

8:30 am

Organiser:

As China’s bilateral relations with multiple trade partners including the US and Australia continue to worsen, global businesses are closely monitoring the geopolitical tensions and how that will affect the 2021 global economic outlook. In this speaker session, former Australia China Business Council National CEO Helen Sawczak (speaker bio below) will be covering topics including:

 

•  Diplomatic row between China and Australia
•  The new dynamics in the Asia Pacific region
•  How will trade tensions influence the global economy in 2021

 

*Register here*

 

RSVP & stay tuned for updates on the event page here.

Date & Time:
January 21 (Thursday); 4:30pm HKT; 7:30pm AEDT; 8:30am GMT

 

Speaker:
Helen Sawczak, Former National CEO of Australia China Business Council

 

Moderator:
Isabel Wong, Lynk Editorial Lead

 

About Lynk:
Lynk powers the new knowledge economy. Our platform unlocks the insights, experience and expertise of experts from around the world, helping people and companies make better informed decisions. Lynk’s customers include Fortune 500 corporates, world’s leading investment houses, global family offices, top professional services firms, governments and other organizations.

Lynk’s knowledge graph uses data to understand, map, and organize experts and their knowledge, facilitating timely, intelligent connections. The platform gives enterprises a fast, convenient and cost-effective way to connect with over 780,000 experts worldwide across all major industries. Lynk is a member of World Economic Forum since 2019.

Lynk is the best place to seek, build and share credible human expertise to create a knowledge advantage.

Make possibility reality

Become an IA FinTech Member
and see where it takes you.

Open-Lock_icon.png
Login to your account